Corpsey will be at the Barnes and Noble in Twin Falls, Idaho

Damn! That’s a long title.

After the success of the book signing at the Hastings Bookstore last month, I will be at the Barnes and Noble in Twin Falls, Idaho, on May 19th. I don’t know the address, but I’m pretty sure there’s only one B&N there. There will be plenty of paperback copies, but you’ll need to get hold of a hardback ASAP if you want it signed. Amazon and B&N online are pretty quick.

It’s possible that Elisabeth Shue will be there, but I’m sure she’s busy that day. I will settle for an Elisabeth Shue look-a-like if that is the case.

I will be signing books, but will sign breasts if requested.

Glaston

Leave a Reply

