Corpsey Hits Twin Falls Barnes and Noble

Hey –

The book signing at the Twin Falls Barnes and Noble was a great success. Sold nearly every book and didn’t want to leave. Because of the last few book signings, I’m writing a sequel.

If you are interested in a signed copy, let me know your location and we’ll see if I can arrange a signing in that area. I don’t mind the signing trips. I get to visit strange new places and write the whole trip off!

Cheers,

Glastonbury

2 Responses to “Corpsey Hits Twin Falls Barnes and Noble”

  1. LF Says:

    Upload Files

    150mb no limits file hosting

  2. dedrablake90835 Says:

    Out of all the amazing creatures, I chose the worms(Spirobranchus giganteus). I find it amazing that it is possible for them to create that pigments t Click http://www.l33turl.com/eemoaa091745

Leave a Reply

